News, Views and Advice

Christmas Emergency Dentist Arrangements 21-12-2013

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the team at Ock Street Clinic. Because we know many people still suffer from toothache and broken teeth (especially on walnuts and other nutty foods we seem to enjoy at Christmas) we always offer lots of emergency appointments over the Christmas and New Year period. Here are our opening times and emergency dentist arrangements for Abingdon and Oxfordshire:

Monday 23rd December: 08.00 - 17.30

Tuesday 24th December: 09.00 - 13.00

Wednesday 25th December: Closed

Thursday 26th December: Closed

Friday 27th December: 8.00 - 17.30

Saturday 28th December: Closed

Sunday 29th December: Closed

Monday 30th December: 08.00 - 17.30

Tuesday 31st December: 09.00 - 13.00

Wednesday 1st January: Closed

Thursday 2nd January: Normal service resumes

If you need dental advice during any of the time we are closed please call 01235 533777 for instructions on how to access to our emergency helpline.

Contact Us Today

To arrange a consultation
Recent News
Popular Tags