News, Views and Advice

Christmas and New Year Emergency Dentist Arrangements 27-12-2014

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from the team at Ock Street Clinic. This is the season of festivities and we all tend to over-indulge in all the food and drink we know we shouldn't...so keep cleaning your teeth thoroughly during this time remembering not to rinse your toothpaste out so it can keep on working. A few people will unfortunately suffer from toothache and broken teeth at this time of the year (especially on walnuts and other nutty foods we seem to enjoy at Christmas) so we always offer lots of emergency appointments over the Christmas and New Year period. Any times when we are closed we provide emergency dentist arrangements for Abingdon and Oxfordshire, call 01235 533777 for details:

Opening Times This Christmas

Wednesday 24th December: 09.00 - 13.00

Thursday 25th December: Closed, emergency service applies

Friday 26th December:  Closed

Saturday 27th December: Closed

Sunday 28th December: Closed

Monday 29th December: 08.00 - 17.30

Tuesday 30th December: 08.00 - 17.30

Wednesday 31st December: 09.00 - 13.00 

Thursday 1st January:  Closed

Friday 2nd January: 08.00 - 17.30  Normal service resumes

Saturday 3rd January:  09.00 - 13.00

If you need dental advice during any of the time we are closed please call 01235 533777 for instructions on how to access to our emergency helpline.

Tags: Our Clinic

Contact Us Today

To arrange a consultation
Recent News
Popular Tags